Chairman's Greeting
Mission-Vision-Core Value
History
Our Team
Organizational Chart

Company Profile / Organizational Chart


Serkan Aral
General Manager

Mr. Aral graduated from Bogazici University, Political Science and Int'l Relations in 1994. In Nov 2013, he joined the company as general manager. He is married with two sons.

 



Private E-mail : s.aral@densanshipping.com

Erol Ardaman
Chartering & Operations

Mr. Ardaman graduated from ITU Maritime Facuty in 1986. He joined the company in 1993. He is married and has a daughter. He is interested in photography.

Private E-mail : e.ardaman@densanshipping.com

Korkut Gürcan
Technical Manager / CSO

Mr. Gurcan graduated from ITU Maritime Faculty in 1968. He joined the company in 1980 as chief engineer. His interests include reading and listening to traditional Turkish Music. He is married and has four children.

 



Private E-mail : k.gurcan@densanshipping.com

Naci Ereser
Accounting and Administration Manager

Mr. Ereser joined the company in 1988. He is a Certified Public Accountant. He is married and has a daughter. He has a great sense of humour.

Private E-mail : n.ereser@densanshipping.com

Meriç Öden
Chartering Operator

Mr. Oden graduated from ITU Maritime Faculty in 2005 however he joined the company in 2004 as a deck cadet. He is interested in yatching and camping.

Private E-mail : m.oden@densanshipping.com

M.Sahin Akkaya
Safety and Quality Manager / DPA & MR

Mr. Akkaya graduated from ITU Maritime Faculty in 2001. He joined the company in 2008. He is married. He is interested in crossword puzzle and reading.

Private E-mail : s.akkaya@densanshipping.com

Serdar boluluoglu
Technical Superintendent

Mr. Boluluoglu gratuated from ITU Maritime Faculty in 1989 .He joined the company in 2010 as a technical superintendent.




Private E-mail : s.boluluoglu@densanshipping.com

Murat Özdemir
Technical Superintendent

Mr. Ozdemir graduated from ITU Maritime Faculty in 2002 .He joined the company in 2006 as a technical superintendent. He enjoys participating in social activities.



Private E-mail : m.ozdemir@densanshipping.com
Türkan Bayduncu,Volkan Ödük,Dilek Yavuz
Accounting and Service Staff

Private E-mail : t.bayduncu@densanshipping.com, v.oduk@densanshipping.com, d.yavuz@densanshipping.com


Crewing officer




Crewing accounting department




M. Melik Okumuş
Crew Manager

Mr. Okumus has graduated from Morgan State University in 2009. He has previously worked for SahinCelik Shipyard and Net Shipping before joining Densan in November 2012. He likes Sailing and Skiing in his holidays and he is a huge Football fan.


Purchasing specialist